Google Reviews

Leave feedback for DryX.

Google ReviewsCharmaine Chong
5 stars
26 January 2024
DryX is my life saviour! They get the job done real quick and super friendly! Massive thanks to Bill who had so much patience and kindness explaining every bit of details to me about the flooding issues i was having. Highly recommend it!!! Definitely a 5-star service!
Google ReviewsLinda Fitzgerald
5 stars
23 January 2024
For first time home owners after renting for 10+ years having a leak like we experienced was devastating. DryX and their staff was so kind and helpful to us new bees. The one person that I have to give my up most thanks and great appreciation to is Bill Strong That man was an angel that we will forever be thankful for. His team was amazing. If you want a company that treats you as there own family don’t look anywhere else these people are your first and should be your last stop. I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart.
Google ReviewsGarry Tatnell
5 stars
22 January 2024
Using DryX to clean up our flooded villa was the best choice we. could have made they were on time did every thing in a professional way and would recommend them to everyone as the finished job was excellent I thank them.
Google ReviewsKate Johnson
5 stars
22 January 2024
When our basement flooded we called and got extremely fast service. Johnny and Liam were amazing!! They helped us finish moving what we needed out of the way and cleaned everything up. They really tried to make the process as painless as they could. We didn’t have to do a thing!!!! Each day they had to come into our home they were very friendly and called to be sure we would be home for them to check on the drying out process and were even there to help us with our homeowners claim rep. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use DryX again. Thanks again Johnny & Liam.
Google ReviewsGabriel Stone
5 stars
21 January 2024
DryX has made this process so painless for us and for that they have my eternal gratitude. I will recommend them to anyone with flood restoration needs! Thank you so much DryX for being the friendly, respectful, professional, skilled, amazing company that you are.
Google ReviewsAmanda Gilbert
5 stars
21 January 2024
DryX has proven to be a valuable partner for all of our flood events. Their ability to handle jobs of all sizes has been invaluable. What they accomplished to restore on our business following recent storm events was exceptional. We couldn’t be happier with the relationship.
Google ReviewsSam Lee
5 stars
19 January 2024
I cannot thank Bill and the team enough!They relieved all my stress and made the process effortless and anxiety free. I would recommend DryX for all of your drying needs!
Google ReviewsGarry Tatnell
5 stars
18 January 2024
Using DryX to clean up our flooded villa was the best choice we. could have made they were on time did every thing in a professional way and would recommend them to everyone as the finished job was excellent I thank them Garry Tatnell
Google Reviewsdaniel marcas
5 stars
17 January 2024
In comparison to my experiences with other DryX, the assistance, service and support that Bill and his team provided me during the unexpected water leakage into our living room area was exceptional ☺ Will definitely recommend to others !
Google ReviewsJohn Donald
5 stars
16 January 2024
DryX were prompt friendly and professional when we needed them most. We would be happy to refer them at any time. John D
Google ReviewsMikayla Branch
5 stars
15 January 2024
The team at DryX were super quick to respond and get going on the job. They work quickly and efficiently and you couldn't ask to have a friendlier group of people to deal with! They answered all my questions and were a pleasure to work with, couldn't recommend more highly.
Google ReviewsNadine Gatehouse
5 stars
13 January 2024
DryX were fast & efficient throughout the entire process, great communication & feedback received, would highly recommend using their services. Nadine GatehousePosition One PropertyCamp Hill
Google ReviewsJane Dale
5 stars
13 January 2024
After discovering a corner of the carpet in our daughter's room to be wet and mouldy we contacted DryX and found their response to be quick, friendly and professional. Their tech (Tony) was extremely knowledgable, answering our many questions which was very reassuring during this stressful time. I would highly recommend.
Google ReviewsMichelle
5 stars
13 January 2024
I highly recommend Bill and the team at DryX. Bill responded immediately to my call. He was very thorough and explained clearly the process ahead of me. He went beyond his role with follow up calls to check i was happy with everything. Bill was highly professional and understanding. He did a fantastic rob of restoring our carpets. My husband and I were very happy with this high quality service. Thank you DryX.
Google ReviewsDavid Brown
5 stars
11 January 2024
My spare room was saturated during a storm in January due to a cracked gutter. I found DryX via a Google search and I’m so glad I did! Bill was very helpful and his technicians arrived within 24hrs. My carpets were as good as new within days.
Google ReviewsDaniel Brauer
5 stars
10 January 2024
It's a nightmare when you wake up to find your house flooded. The first thing that came to mind after turning the water off was to find a company that can respond quickly. I contacted various other companies but the only ones to return my call were DryX. From the quick response back from my initial contact all the way through to clean-up and completion I couldn't be more satisfied. Staff were very friendly and accommodating explaining each step along the way. DryX are on speed dial now. Thanks for the great work
Google ReviewsCharlie Kim
5 stars
09 January 2024
DryX wasn’t just a restoration contractor throughout this three week process, they were truly a partner in helping us minimize the potentially disruptive effects of this disaster on the education of our students. I am especially appreciative of our project manager Bill, who was personally invested, available 24/7, and very accommodating of our needs. Thank you DryX.
Google ReviewsKim Iona
5 stars
08 January 2024
Bill and his colleagues at DryX were absolutely wonderful!! In what could've been a nightmare situation - with mum living in the house that suffered storm damage and flooding into the bedroom and hallway: their prompt, courteous expertise and remedial work was a very welcome relief! Their high standard of work and level of communication meant that mum didn't have to be re-homed during the work, making it much less of an ordeal. Thank you!!Kim
Google ReviewsEleanor Nichols
5 stars
08 January 2024
I was really happy with the service provided by the DryX team. They arrived very quickly to address the leak in my son's bedroom and what could have been even more stressful was made as painless as possible. I would recommend their service.
Google ReviewsLeo Jones
5 stars
06 January 2024
The DryX team is seriously great. Our basement flooded three days after we bought our home. They worked quickly and made sure our family was kept safe and healthy during the process. What impressed me the most was that they used hospital grade air-purification devices to minimise dust during the drying process since my daughter suffers from asthma. We are very pleased with the work they did, and actually feel like a lot of their work was done better than what was there before. I would highly recommend this company.
Google ReviewsSteven Lawson
5 stars
05 January 2024
Effective and quick management of a large commercial flood. Great communicators, all parties involved were very happy.
Google ReviewsTom Griffiths
5 stars
05 January 2024
What a terrific experience... I flooded the bathroomand hallway - terrified I called Bill panicked - calm cool and collected he talked me through the process. Bill and his team were clear and concise and did everything they said they would. A potential disaster for me became significantly easier and after a week (less than their predicted timeframe) all was restored, carpet relayed... good as gold.
Google ReviewsKaren
5 stars
04 January 2024
I can thoroughly recommend DryX to others based on my direct experience. I came home early evening to my whole unit being completely flooded by a sudden event and water continuing to flow. Under urgent and distressing conditions, we investigated a number of emergency services. From the start, Bill's knowledgeable response and clear communications helped greatly in understanding what could be done immediately by DryX to address the flood and over the next days to lessen damage and dry out the unit. The team in Sydney responded quickly working late into the night extracting water and starting the drying process. I felt a sense of great relief in seeing the situation move from crisis to one under control. Bill was always available as the overall project manager/director to guide on the situation and every team member was very supportive and communicative. When you are in a vulnerable situation it is so good to have support from such a professional, experienced, honest and understanding team.
Google ReviewsCassie Gillespie
5 stars
04 January 2024
I cannot recommend Bill and his team (Johnny & Bruno) enough with the assistance, service and support they provided during what we considered to be a crisis. Bill responded immediately, it was refreshing to have people know their jobs and know it well. Service has been brilliant from start to finish and I cannot thank these guys enough. They were honest, professional and went above and beyond! Our carpet came up brand new! You wouldn't even know our place has been flooded. DryX is the company to go with!
Google ReviewsAward, Winner!!
5 stars
02 January 2024
Bill and the team had everything under control from the first call. They were great with contact which is easy for me when so much is going on. They were out and had started much quicker than I expected. Shame is, I hope to never use them again but would be first consideration if I have to.
Google ReviewsRobert King
5 stars
02 January 2024
When i was notified of my disaster i was over 1000 klms away from home.After notifing the insurance company they had organized bill and his team.By 4pm that day he was in the house in full swing.I arrived home the next day and was in full contact with bill for over a week during the drying out process.Nothing but praise. Thank you Bill Strong.
Google ReviewsSamantha Nimmo
5 stars
30 December 2023
Very happy with the service I received from Bill and his team! Mine and several other apartments in my building flooded during a storm and we were given the run-around and a bunch of competing advice from the strata and insurance companies. Luckily I got hold of Bill and his advice and timely organisation of workmen to my house meant that mine was the only apartment that suffered no long-term damage as a result of the storm. My neighbours all had mold develop and suffered with stinky houses and expensive replacements to furniture and carpets. Thanks Bill!
Google ReviewsRalph Wan
5 stars
30 December 2023
Highly recommend Bill and his team (Johnny & Bruno) who came very promptly to rescue my flooded apartment (soaked carpet in multiple bedrooms and common hallway). Their professionalism and experience was clearly shown during what was a very stressful time for a home owner. Services that were provided (but not limited to) included: extraction of water, drying carpets and building structure, restretching carpet, documentation for insurance claims; which were all completed at a high level of standard. Now after the incident, you are unable to tell a flooding actually occurred. Thank you A-Team! - Ralph
Google ReviewsParis Rodwell
5 stars
29 December 2023
Great prompt service by the team. Our house flooded on a public holiday and they were there ASAP to assist us. Highly recommend!!
Google ReviewsDinesh Sachdeva
5 stars
29 December 2023
Many Thanks to Bill for organising to get his team (Thanks Heaps Andrew) the very next morning to help with the cleanup and carpet drying. Awesome work, done quickly and to the cost quoted on the phone. Great Job
Google ReviewsRebecca Britten
5 stars
27 December 2023
Really impressed at they attention to detail. Turned a really stressful experience into a positive one and kept to the quoted amount. Completely recommend!
Google ReviewsSamantha Davies
5 stars
26 December 2023
Amazing service! Quick and right onto the issue within the hour. Bill talked me through the process and helped our remarkably when I was stressing over my house being flooded by the washing machine and being 38weeks pregnant! Would definitely use again and highly recommend!
Google ReviewsSujeendran Krishnan
5 stars
25 December 2023
Bill and his team has done an excellent job. The staffs were very friendly and professional. They were very helpful to provide detailed information about the damage to the insurance company and they gave us ample of time to repay the amount incurred. I am completely happy with their service and highly recommend Flood Emergency service.
Google ReviewsCorgi Lover
5 stars
23 December 2023
Bill and the team were extremely professional and very helpful with our damaged property in Melbourne. Bill answered any questions I had regardless of the time I would call. He was easily accessible whenever I had a query. I would highly recommend their service to anyone!
Google ReviewsApril Saunders
5 stars
22 December 2023
The quick and efficient response from Flood Emergeny Services including their invaluable knowledge and experience ensured we had the best possible outcome for our flood emergency. I would highly recommend them if you find yourself in a flood emergency situation.
Google ReviewsSandee Allen
5 stars
20 December 2023
Super fast service at night. Contractors who cared and stayed in contact with me. I highly recommend in an emergency!
Google ReviewsLisa Wenban
5 stars
19 December 2023
Amazing service! Bill and his team were a pleasure to deal with and responded immediately to my call 10/10 would recommend
Google ReviewsDamian Giuffrida
5 stars
19 December 2023
Great service, wonderful people. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! They get the job done fast, regardless of what time of the day. Would highly, highly recommend to anyone experiencing a flood of any sort
Google ReviewsPaloma Oliveira
5 stars
18 December 2023
Gym got flooded (just before summer)!! Quality job! Very friendly service! I highly recommend.
Google ReviewsIan Siow
5 stars
17 December 2023
Highly Recommended! - Excellent service & communication- 100% trusted Earlier this year we had an unfortunate incident in our newly purchased property. Bill and his team were not only quick to be on-site to resolve, but offered honest feedback and provided support after works. Not long after, we were back home and settled! Despite issues with our insurers, the team was patient and even assisted in helping us to resolve the issue! Thank you Flood Emergency!
Google ReviewsTina Impiombato
5 stars
17 December 2023
Great job, always on time, reliable and nothing was a bother. Communication skills were excellent I was always kept up to date. Highly recommend this business. Thanks Bill
Google ReviewsJoanne Lynsdale
5 stars
17 December 2023
Was very pleased with service. Quick, reliable and efficient. Did a great job.
Google ReviewsDennis Smith
5 stars
16 December 2023
I still cannot believe how Kind And Amazing bill and the team whereThey helped My 87 year old father clean and dry his carpet of his Victorian heritage home bill had an outstanding response Time getting to our house within the hour!My Father had recently had a stroke and they made him feel comfortable and safe in his home the carpet , floorboards and walls where saturated due to a burst pipe in the laundry I cannot thank bill and the team enough for there help I would recommend to anybody in need of assistance 700% !
Google ReviewsPapula Ary
5 stars
13 December 2023
This company was extremely fast and efficient and the results were amazing. I’m really happy with their service. A wonderful team that answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Google ReviewsDan West
5 stars
12 December 2023
Very prompt service on a Sunday morning sending help for our flooded bedroom. Great company with a great team. Thank you.
Google ReviewsAmanda
5 stars
11 December 2023
In addition to being extremely competent & very experienced, Bill's professionalism and calm, reassuring demeanor was integral in getting me through the night and helped me cope with my emergency. This is exactly what you need when faced with a crisis or emergency situation.The local contractors in Adelaide Tony, Leah, Jay & their team were amazing...very experienced, knowledgeable, efficient & competent...and very kind and compassionate people as well! highly recommend them...
Google ReviewsGabs Ela
5 stars
11 December 2023
I don’t always write reviews, however Bill and his team exceeded my expectations. During an emergency, it can be stressfull given the circumstances as well as dealing with insurance companies, however Bill made us feel as a ease right from the beginning and his team were prompt, experienced and efficient. They turned up when they said they would and looking at the end result, you would not have eve noticed a flood had occurred. They were also very helpful in having our claim approved right away from our insurers. Hopefully we do not encounter a flood emergency again, however we know who to call if we are ever in the same situation. Thank you!
Google ReviewsAmanda Clague
5 stars
09 December 2023
Hi Bill I just wanted to say thank you for helping me on Monday night. In addition to the fact that you are obviously very experienced in your vocation, your professionalism and calm, reassuring demeanor was integral in getting me through the night and helped me cope with the situation. That is just what you need when faced with a crisis or emergency situation.apologies for keeping you awake into the wee hours. kind regards Amanda
Google ReviewsSamantha Thompson
5 stars
08 December 2023
These guys are the most honest, hard-working disaster company in the Country. Bill had great communication and was very effective at getting the required technicians in and out quickly. Working with them made my worries go away. Definite recommend!
Google Reviewsjohn brint
5 stars
07 December 2023
These guys are fantastic! My bathroom floor needed to be taken out and they were quick, efficient, clean and willing to communicate to me what was happening each step of the way. I have been an apartment manager in WA for 9 years and from my experience, I highly recommend this company. They did an amazing job.
Google ReviewsLucy Johnson
5 stars
07 December 2023
They did a great job of assessing the water damage from my pipe leak. They were very professional in talking me through the process and getting fans set up to dry the area. Of course, I hope not to have another leak, but I would use them again, and I recommend them highly!
Google ReviewsJoseph White
5 stars
05 December 2023
This company was great to work with from start to finish - they offered a free estimate on the phone and explained the whole process before they arrived (unlike another company I contacted who were vague and rude ). This gave me reassurance during this stressful situation. We had half our house under water from a burst hot water system. We can still not believe how they were able to dry everything so fast. The work they did was excellent - I highly recommend! The fact that all the staff were so friendly was the icing on the cake ! Thank you to ALL the Team.
Google Reviews4.7/5Google ReviewsLeave feedback
Copyright DryX 2022 ©